dldaddypd 59 / M
"NSA, pleasure for pleasure's sake"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
dldaddypd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dldaddypd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,577,160 Active Members!*
 
Status
dldaddypd 59/M
Traverse City, Michigan
Introduction
Clean, happy, discrete oral enthusiast. I am educated, professional and classy. I like being naked with ht/wt proportionate, attractive, clean, ddf classy folks who like to share pleasure. I'm referred to as an oral top... love a good bj, but, who doesn't? meet me in IM.
DDF and HIV NEG. as of 2/13/15

For some reason, I am not being allowed to IM either. What's the point?

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a select set of people who can keep, and probably want secrets kept. I am not "out" as a bisexual male, and I plan to keep it that way. The bi-side need not apply with couples.. Ideally , if you're male, you're younger and smaller than me, cut, love to give oral pleasure. Couples, you're around my age or younger, ht/wt prop. Ladies, be ht/wt prop., younger. Maybe you're a younger lady who needs some daddy loving? Let's explore some fantasies!I am a discreet, clean, adventurous playmate who loves to help celebrate the freedom of sexual appetites. I like being naked with ht/wt proportionate, clean, happy people. A special nod of appreciation goes toward younger, smaller partners who lean toward being submissive.

Ideally, my playmates are feminine... male or female, younger, smaller, and who love to orally pleasure. Of course, there are exceptions and all will be considered if discreet, clean and courteous.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 26, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
My Trophy Case: