dkrgmr 65 / 64 / C
"Doc S. & Lady G."
Tubac, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2010

To view all of
dkrgmr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dkrgmr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
A1RGONE
Arizona, United States
rm_bobwillson49
Alberta, Canada
rm_huyc3
Arizona, United States
Harleyrjl66
Arizona, United States
NippleLover520
Arizona, United States
Junlov13
Arizona, United States
rm_wiseoner333
Arizona, United States
guera1194
Arizona, United States
RICH1945699
Arizona, United States
 
Status
dkrgmr 65/C
Tubac, Arizona
can't anyone keep up???
Introduction
Married couple...not heavy......attractive,younger looking......outdoorsy,active....into horses,atv's,boats,karaoke,passionate fun!....50's, look 40's....secluded ranchita for entertaining....love intimate fun!

My Ideal Person People that are easy going,fairly attractive, passionate sexy in personality and likes sharing their sexiness.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too wild to tell!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
others not listed, not saying here..........

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I probably have at one time or another.....don't really
remember exactly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of dkrgmr's responses

Information
  • 65/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tubac, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1951 July 18, 1952
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B