dkid84md 40 / M
"average guy just checking it out"
Reisterstown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2014

To view all of
dkid84md's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dkid84md's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nikkiandtom
Maryland, United States
DiamondLace2
Maryland, United States
MsBringItOn
Louisiana, United States
happyuhappymeee
Maryland, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
intimatenights22
Delaware, United States
drpleasure1313
Maryland, United States
 
Status
dkid84md 40/M
Reisterstown, Maryland
Introduction
Straight male, 6-1, 225, medium build, brown hair and brown eyes. Very adventurous, would like to meet an attractive, drug free woman for no strings attached encounters or a FWB situation and/or erotica email exchange. I'm not looking to change my situation, just supplement with some fun experiences, hopefully with an intelligent, beautiful woman

My Ideal Person Not really sure. Intelligent. Adventurous.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied up, having her tease me, taking me to the edge
and stopping several times, all the while making me beg
to please her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dkid84md's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Reisterstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: