dkbfun2 54 / 53 / C
"UPDATE: Looking for a discreet small group of males that we can trust for occasional group fun (Gang Bangs) . We have found a nice guy for our regular meets but looking for other males on occasion for group fun. In addition when our friend can't meet we would like to meet you alone as well for MFM. No drama or BS. Serious males only. We are being very selective. Again small group of trusted DDF males, friendship but no drama. So if your a young males who enjoys group activities with a discreet older couple that can keep a secret, we are that couple."
Newton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2013

To view all of
dkbfun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dkbfun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OlderWiser1959
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Patsfan978
Massachusetts, United States
JJ8c
Rhode Island, United States
1HandsomeNHung
Massachusetts, United States
BikerCoralStiff
New York, United States
kasperelliott
Massachusetts, United States
HonestKisserSM
Massachusetts, United States
CThung1
Connecticut, United States
willie9inch2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
dkbfun2 54/C
Newton, Massachusetts
Introduction
UPDATE: We are real and expect the same. You must have a face picture or we will not talk. Married straight white couple with a discreet male friend. We are possibly looking for another discreet classy, sexy, good looking professional MALE (18-40) for occasional get together for wife's pleasure with a MFMM. Must be D/D free , in shape,friendly, discreet, no drama, and good looking. Preferably a married or attached male between 18 to 70. We want this male for occasions only. We will meet in the Boston area. Must be discreet. We have meet with our male friend every month but like someone additional for MFMM. Again, we are looking for a occasional situation a few times a year. Not looking for a lot of partners. Must be DDF and DISCREET. We live in Northern CT but will travel to the Boston area where we meet our friend. We are being very selective.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a straight, classy, sexy professional, good looking older married or attached stud who wants to find a couple for MFMM discreet play ON OCASSIONS. D/D free, clean, no drama, good looking, easy going and not a player. Must be well hung and hard. We would like to get together on a Friday or Saturday night on occasions with our male friend in the Boston area. Must provide pictures and also some that including the face. You must be well hung and cum heavy. Wife loves to take the entire load in her mouth to swallow and loves it shot deep into her pussy ( cream pies). Guys who have the opportunity to save a freeze cum, 4 to 6 Oz's to be used on and in Kay when we get-together for fun is a plus. Must be kept frozen the entire time so it don't spoil. Other kinky things we like, just ask.AGAIN MUST BE D/D FREE (OK) NO EXCEPTIONS. Getting tired of the fakes and people not serious in meeting. Only reply if you are serious and meet what we are looking for. If we all click for a long term thing. We live in Norther CT. And will meet in the Boston area where our male friend lives. We are being very selective and you must be DDF, NO EXCEPTIONS!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of dkbfun2's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1962 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Safety Industry Business Pofessional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown