dka1962 54 / 54 / C
"Looking for some specials friends to play with......."
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dka1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dka1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,057,788 Active Members!*
 
Status
dka1962 54/C
Peoria, Arizona
Introduction
UPDATE: She is open to the possibility of playing solo with a woman. Looking forward to the possibilities........
We are a very happily married and easy going couple. We enjoy music, dancing and just going out to the local pub and having a few drinks, play some pool and just have a good time. We enjoy the company of other fun couples and select singles(male or female). We play together, enjoy both soft/full swap, threesomes and foursomes. He is straight and she is bi and loves girl/girl play. She just loves the touch and feel of another woman!

My Ideal Person We just want to meet nice, easy going and fun people to hang out and party with. If you have a great personality and attitude, enjoy having a few drinks and like to let loose on the weekends, we would love to meet you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, U2, Coldplay, Roy Orbison

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dka1962's responses

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 January 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Technical NA
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None