djsl53 63 / 47 / C
"fun for you"
Saxtons River, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
djsl53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djsl53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drbalboa
Online NOW!
New York, United States
jurunaje
Online NOW!
hainaut, Belgium
M_J2for2
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Horny4Orgy69
Connecticut, United States
Shelbyscowboy67
Maine, United States
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
2ofUSseekinFUN
Vermont, United States
westsiders4
Massachusetts, United States
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
djsl53 63/C
Saxtons River, Vermont
Introduction
We are a very loving couple. We love to meet and make new friends. We have been married almost four years, but have been together for seventeen. She loves to flirt and is great fun to play with. We love to watch each other play with others. We love to kiss, touch and take time to play with the other person. He loves to give massages with happy endings. She will make you smile with just being around her. She is very sexy. We are D/D free and cleanliness is very important. She would love to meet a bi female to play with. He would love to watch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of djsl53's responses

Information
  • 63/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saxtons River, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1953 July 3, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: machinist nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say