djh2162 54 / M
"I'm just looking for some good fun.I can't get messages I'm not gold.Friend me."
Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2012

To view all of
djh2162's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djh2162's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Billenjoyscock24
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Ready4youpapi
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
des5607
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Lookingforhair12
Illinois, United States
loaderman01
Indiana, United States
BettyDanger22
Minnesota, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
secretQT
Indiana, United States
teneux
New York, United States
 
Status
djh2162 54/M
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Love giving oral pleasure I don't care after that.
Introduction
I'm just want to have a good time and sex.Top/Bottom I just love sex. I'm laid back and easy going.I love to give oral. I can host. Come on let's have some fun.

My Ideal Person ...\8Some one fun and have a good time.Woman or passable Ts. Someone that is down to earth and fun to be with. I would like it "Discreet"

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage, I just love sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of djh2162's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Crawfordsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 21, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: