djc6770 49 / 46 / C
"We love road trips."
Gallia, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 18, 2014

To view all of
djc6770's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djc6770's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,061 Active Members!*
 
Status
djc6770 49/C
Gallia, Ohio
We are thinking of taking a road trip in a few week any ladies have any suggestions what way we should head ?
Introduction
We are your normal everyday couple that is very discrete, we love the outdoors (bon fires, 4-wheelers, cook outs, fishing & watching wild life), live music events, & hanging out with good friends. Willing to try new things so everyone gets the most out of the play sessions. Can entertain with a little notice. He is straight, she is Bi. DISCRETION IS A MUST. We are willing to travel and get a room witnin a 100 mile radius. Just hit us up for a night of fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lovely lady to join me for some girl fun as well as letting husband join. Ideal lady would be someone who has similar interest, drama free, enjoys evenings out and evenings in. Prefer quality over quantity, compatibility and personality goes a long way. Prefer female with a little meat on her bones (so to speak), like a lady with booty and boobs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of djc6770's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gallia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1967 June 10, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None