djProduct2015 41 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for NSA fun."
Bokeelia, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
djProduct2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djProduct2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FtMyerscpl2
Florida, United States
941couple4couple
Florida, United States
FlGaCouple
Florida, United States
bifun4u222
Florida, United States
1tatcouple1968
Florida, United States
dandtforfun74
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
mandplaysnow
Florida, United States
Beachbird48
Florida, United States
 
Status
djProduct2015 41/C
Bokeelia, Florida
Introduction
We're laid back, no drama, discrete, disease free. We're interested in all types, we'll find our own single men thanks.

We're not looking for wining and dining thanks, we have friends outside of this life already. We're not anti-social either, hanging out is great but we're not looking for people that need a tons of warm-up time. That being said being able to talk and enjoy each others company is a must

420 friendly a huge plus.

You being able to host is a huge plus as we cannot.

Discrete, easy-going. No drama. No over-dominant males. No BSDM. No Fetish. No single males. No humiliation. Anything else is likely possible.

Casual NSA fun or move on. If interested leave a flirt if you can't message.

If any institution uses our photos in any way I will personally make your life and the lives of every one you know a holy living hell. I write software, think it's a game.

My Ideal Person We've already met our ideal people, us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of djProduct2015's responses

Information
  • 41/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bokeelia, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 16, 1975 June 20, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Computer Programmer Server
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None