diyguy4u 45 / M
"I can do thoses little jobs you need for some fun !!!"
Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 2, 2012

To view all of
diyguy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diyguy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BandH38dd
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rosiexandy1
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
bigboobsncock2
West Midlands, United Kingdom
bicpl4same14
West Midlands, United Kingdom
mark_n_emma_uk
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
rm_ALNITEmayby
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
mitmitch
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
diyguy4u 45/M
Coventry, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
45yo well built trades person who is willing to come round and fix thoses little jobs you want doing but the hubby keeps putting off .

My Ideal Person Fun......clean.......with a dirty mind !!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None