diver_67 49 / 42 / C
"looking for respectful singles and kinky horny couples to have some NSA fun with!"
Clarksville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 4, 2007

To view all of
diver_67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diver_67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,598 Active Members!*
 
Status
diver_67 49/C
Clarksville, Ohio
Looking for NSA fun with naughty couples!
Introduction
We are a down to earth blue collar couple with kids at home we work hard and want to play hard when we have free time. We are not ken and barbie and are not looking for them just easy going and no drama!!Not really into bars our clubs but to meet a couple for drinks and see if thing's click and go from there.We do smoke and are 420 friendly.Hubby is the one that is on this site 99% of the time and answers most questions and then talks to wife if there is anything else you would like to know just ask !!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Nickel Back, Eagles, Aerosmith, Gratefull Dead

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of diver_67's responses

Information
  • 49/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1967 April 11, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: I work I work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses