diver783 54 / M
"fun loving guy with lots to give"
Stourbridge, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 7, 2000

To view all of
diver783's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diver783's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
diver783 54/M
Stourbridge, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
I live in the South West Midlands and I like to do many different sports. I consider myself to be fit of average build and he is well versed in massage. I am looking for no strings fun and maybe one nightstands with females and couples alike. I indulged in all forms of sex but not into pain or degrading behavior. I am clean shaven with a trimmed or shaved body hair, 5'11'' tall and just under 12 stone. Cleanliness essential and discretion a must. I cannot accommodate but can travel. I can meet generally any time of the day for afternoon fun as I am a professionals that work shifts.

My Ideal Person I am looking for females and couples to enjoy spending time with to have fun with each other. I don't mind being watched and have fun in front of the camera. I want to enjoy you as much as I hope you will enjoy me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of diver783's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Stourbridge, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Proffessional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: