diver49penn 59 / M
"Looking for fun,adventures"
Spring Grove, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diver49penn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nkaczy01
Pennsylvania, United States
3way4fun2day
Maryland, United States
Bunkerpants69
Maryland, United States
wildthing6565
Pennsylvania, United States
outgoinginteraci
Maryland, United States
CSCParty
Pennsylvania, United States
Hanoverpa
Pennsylvania, United States
miss_nikkewl
Pennsylvania, United States
blonn101
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
diver49penn 59/M
Spring Grove, Pennsylvania
Introduction
White male that is looking for some fun, been divorced a few years now and daughter just moved out. willing to be descreat. In good shape for 58, I am 5 ft 9 and weight about 200. Want to have some fun?

My Ideal Person A female that likes to show some affection, a fit woman that enjoys some loving. I am single, so if this leads to more, that would be great also. I am a butt man, so the nicer the butt , the better

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two woman and me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Faith Hill and about 100 other hot women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of diver49penn's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Spring Grove, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses