diver0063 49 / M
"37 yo guy I love to dive abroad all around the world."
somewhere, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 9, 2005

To view all of
diver0063's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diver0063's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Natinaa
Louisiana, United States
Thhotspicygirl
Tokyo, Japan
enijest
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
WannaUrCock
Oran, Algeria
army2712
Bantogodo, Burkina Faso
PLAISIR577O
Yaounde, Cameroon
TAILLEUSE2PIPE
YAOUNDE, Cameroon
cunegonde
Rhone Alpes, France
lumuabe
south west, Cameroon
 
Status
diver0063 49/M
somewhere, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Introduction
I'm Ph.D. speaking english even though I'm not really fluently speaking by now. I love arts especially asian's, I travel abroad for diving and discovering foreign culture almost 3 times a year. After Africa I discovered Asia and I think that part of the world is the most attractive. I do love to read every kind of books with a special interest in japanese, chinese and korean writers

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a 25-40 yo woman intersted in reading and diving; english and/or french speaking for a spicy relationship. As I'm attached to a woman I'm not looking for sexual relationship but I don't disagree some horny talk or chat if she wishes...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of diver0063's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • somewhere, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 12, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, english(almostfluent)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: