dittoluv11 48 / 45 / C
"we are only interested in a woman's soft and seductive touch"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 31, 2010

To view all of
dittoluv11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dittoluv11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
Jnc16377
Washington, United States
By-girl
Alberta, Canada
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
dittoluv11 48/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Warm us up....body parts are starting to freeze from this blast of cold air.
Introduction
Happily married couple in our early 40's looking for a female for some chat and fun. Continuously thinking of doing something to fulfill our fantasy of being with a woman but have never gotten the courage to follow through. Not knowing how or where to begin, but hoping this could lead to something special. So, if you think that you could be that special lady, please contact us and we'll see where this might take us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dittoluv11's responses

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1968 April 27, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Private Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C