ditchdoc1 58 / M
"Now comes the time of year for fires while in the hot tub..."
Keystone Heights, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 1998

To view all of
ditchdoc1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ditchdoc1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ditchdoc1 58/M
Keystone Heights, Florida
Introduction
As you can tell, I like the finer things in life, which doesn't mean they are expensive or the most beautiful. It just means that if I am with some thing or body, they are the best. I know that sounds funny, being on a site like this, but, it's the truth. What I am looking for is a friend first and foremost, and then, and only then, would any benefits be discussed. I live a simple life. My work is too stressful to have stress at home. So, #1... No drama or headgames. #2... Be who you are. #3... LOVE life. #4... Enjoy each and every moment. #5... Don't lie. It's that plane and simple.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that enjoys Motorcycling, 4 wheelers, swimming and just having a good time. No pushy people or rude and socially unacceptable.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ditchdoc1's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Keystone Heights, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 19, 1958
Travels to: Keystone Heights, Florida, United States
Hometown: Starke, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: FirefighterParamedic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either