diselfuel7 36 / M
"Looking to enjoy summer this year."
Egg Harbor, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2009

To view all of
diselfuel7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diselfuel7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bianca20166
Online NOW!
Lorraine, France
brighteyz64
West Virginia, United States
angellica2016
Ohio, United States
sexiazfck
Florida, United States
OrigCheekieChick
Ohio, United States
milfpuddles
Pennsylvania, United States
terrytreat
Ohio, United States
shaziebaby4
Pennsylvania, United States
brittbaby20
Michigan, United States
 
Status
diselfuel7 36/M
Egg Harbor, New Jersey
Introduction
single black male looking for a women to have fun with & enjoyed life.I love full figured women the more curves the better. Call it fat or big girls or BBW you're just my type. As for as this point if possible I would like to find that one lady I can be friends with & if things become more so be it.

As I look back on the five years I been on this site I say to my self, I love the dating & friendship part of it. I have really enjoyed my time here so lets continue on having fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sting & Marvin Gaye

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I had a 3 some summer of 2011 I really enjoyed it with two ladies
I was with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Vanessa Williams, her eyes are just pretty & she's
so attractive to me.

View more of diselfuel7's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Egg Harbor, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Pharmacist
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: