discretosex41cyl 44 / M
"Chico agradable,discreto y morboso, saber estar y con ganas de pasarlo bien dentro de los limites pactados entre todos. Para chicas y parejas"
Valladolid, Castilla y Leon, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2013

To view all of
discretosex41cyl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discretosex41cyl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,021,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
activasexual
Madrid, Spain
sa_talaia
Castilla-Leon, Spain
Candycandy25
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Brujitattoo33
Castilla-Leon, Spain
PUMUKIXUS
Castilla y Leon, Spain
pareja3327
Castilla-Leon, Spain
morbosa1972
Madrid, Spain
alijor2
Castilla-Leon, Spain
 
Status
discretosex41cyl 44/M
Valladolid, Castilla y Leon , Spain
Introduction
Moreno, 1.80 con experiencia mundo liberal, bien dotado

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
participar en un trio con dos mujeres

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, todo lo que nos de placer

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, ganas de disfrutar

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
buffff con cual no, mejor decir con quien no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of discretosex41cyl's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Valladolid, Castilla y Leon, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: lo que me dejan
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: