discreteone20 66 / M
"DISCRETEONE20"
Vero Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 25, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreteone20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,980 Active Members!*
 
Status
discreteone20 66/M
Vero Beach, Florida
Introduction
I am a mature, caring, passionate and attractive professional who is fun to be with and I would like a very discreet and private relationship with a woman wanting and needing a new sexual partner-not a full time companion. I am very physically and sexually active for my age. I am caring and sensitive to the needs of others. I am clean and neat and D/D free and would hope for the same. My sexual pleasure increases when my partners does. In other words it is important to me that my partner has a great time because then I do also! I am very oral and I have been told that I have a very talented tongue and mouth. I am looking for one SPECIAL friend-not a harem.

My Ideal Person Woman that is D/D free and looking for regular sexual encounters one on one. (I would consider a second woman for a threesome from time to time) Hopefully you would be looking for a new sexual partner-not a "stable of studs".
Daytime encounters would be great as well as other times. I have a very flexible schedule and could be available on short notice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of discreteone20's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Vero Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1950
Hometown: Vero Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts