discreteguy069 46 / M
"Discrete fun in Brisbane"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 8, 2011

To view all of
discreteguy069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreteguy069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fxywth9
Washington, United States
rm_ozywatson
Queensland, Australia
redlandsdude4164
Queensland, Australia
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
novo6973
Queensland, Australia
Alexandranaughty
THAILAND, Thailand
oz_miner
Western Australia, Australia
Ange4man
New South Wales, Australia
jeana02
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
discreteguy069 46/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
DTE Straight shooting ( pardon the pun lol)guy that is articulate, educated with a GSOH looking for fun with girls / couples & TS who are comfortable with a bi guy and also who can be discrete.
I have some experience at this and discretion assured. If your keen, let me know.
I am here for a good time, not a long time ok??

NO PIC = INSTANT DELETE OF UR MESSAGE! Age restrictions apply.


My Ideal Person Looking for like minded girls / couples & TS,in and around Brisbane area for fun and good times. You only live once so why not live it with no regrets.Good clean healthy fun for everyone.

If you don't have pics, be prepared to supply them. If not,dont waste my time or yours.

Girls, yes I am bi and if you don't like that in a guy well please move on. But I will tend to your every need and will not leave you dis-satisfied. There also has to be some mutual attraction.

Couples: who are comfortable with a bi-guy. There will be no MM action unless requested so please dont let that put you off.

TS: yes I have been with a TS before and I loved every minute of it. I to please and will leave you with a smile on your face.

NO PIC = INSTANT DELETE OF UR MESSAGE!


Information
  • 46 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: