discreetsex34 39 / F
"Daytime Sexual Playmate"
Harrison Twp, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 26, 2011

To view all of
discreetsex34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreetsex34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1969chop
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
pointdh
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
ExamsSouthAbets
Michigan, United States
insatiablepanda2
Michigan, United States
ratzdaddy1
Texas, United States
Tempting21
Shropshire, United Kingdom
PUZZY_MONSTA
Michigan, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
discreetsex34 39/F
Harrison Twp, Michigan
I need it now...
Introduction
** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

I'm looking for a discreet male or female to come play with me. I'm a very horny woman that loves to fuck and be fucked constantly. My pussy stays wet for some good sex. I'm tired of playing with myself so I figured I'd find someone to do it for you. So if your discreet, serious about meeting, and can make me feel good then get at me ASAP.

My Ideal Person Discreet,sexy fun and very sexual

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For someone to come in and take me from behind. I like is rough
but pleasing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not interested

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of discreetsex34's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Harrison Twp, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 31, 1977
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: MAA
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: