discreetfunseek8 33 / M
"Seeking a discreet and fun experience"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreetfunseek8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_priyaka344
Delhi, India
 
Status
discreetfunseek8 33/M
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
Originally I am from Bangladesh. Although I am quite shy at first, I am a pretty fun loving person. I was brought up to be respectful to every individual. I am not a smooth talker but I'd like to believe that I am a very good listener. I tend to be more on the side of logic than emotions. I wouldn't say that I am a magnet, like WOW, in bed, but I am very honest in saying that I am good at pleasing women, mentally and physically. I have had relationships in the past, both good and bad experiences and at the moment relationships are not my cup of tea. What else to say about me. I am seeking a discreet and fun experience around here.

My Ideal Person Fun-loving lady, who is not seeking a relationship but rather loves to have fun and sex. Can be wild and kinky. Not into mind games and bullshit but who is pretty straight-forward in her desires. Is any one out there??

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of discreetfunseek8's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 10, 1983
Travels to: Chittagong, Bangladesh
Hometown: Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Work Study
Race: Asian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Bangla, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None