discreetbob65 51 / M
"can we explore NSA possibilities..?"
Montgomery, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2014

To view all of
discreetbob65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreetbob65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CplFromCT
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
crookedman001
New York, United States
 
Status
discreetbob65 51/M
Montgomery, New York
Introduction
I now find myself separated and hope that you are open to casual fun - pic available once I know you're not playing games.

I work out often but don't have the genetics to be cut - I'm strong and i have endurance...

My Ideal Person I'm mainly looking for a woman who isn't into games. She's here for a reason and has no problem being responsive and upfront. She understands that "chatting" is best left to platonic relationships or as a simple, quick way to break the ice and set up a real meeting as meeting in person is the only way to know if the chemistry is right.

Since being a good lover is about much more than a dick, I won't post a pic. Being a good lover is much more about being attentive and paying attention to details which is what I do.

All questions and comments from women will be answered and/or appreciated.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of discreetbob65's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Montgomery, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None