discreet_fun332 44 / M
"Hello I am a dominate man looking for a submissive female to have some discreet fun with."
Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 19, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreet_fun332's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_wonder_wmn
New Mexico, United States
eroticnightshade
New Mexico, United States
cowgurlup1983
New Mexico, United States
ilikeitallways3
New Mexico, United States
abqgirl8791
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
discreet_fun332 44/M
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Introduction
I am 6'3" weigh about 210#, brown hair, green eyes and I take care of my body . I am a dominate man, love taking control and taking a women to levels of pleasure she never knew existed before. The most powerful sex organ in the body is the mind and when stimulated properly along with other parts of the body it is mind blowing. Love light bondage, spanking, nipple play, there is a fine line between pain and pleasure and when you learn each others bodies and how to walk this line,,it can be very pleasurable.For the most part I like keeping things behind closed doors, I prefer ladies who are usally very assertative in there day to day lives but when we get behind closed doors are submissive and like a guy who knows how to take control. I expect my partner to give me complete control, do exactly what she is asked and in return I will broaden her horizons and help take her to levels of pleasure that she has never imagined possible before. Outside the bedroom I am a very outdoor type person. I like to play golf, go hiking, hunting, fishing and love to dance.

My Ideal Person I am currently in a realationship but I am looking for a playmate to have fun with and great sex. So discrection is a must for me at this time.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 7, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green