discreetM4MF 38 / M
"Hello everybody, Im just looking for very discreet fun with couple"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 7, 2011

To view all of
discreetM4MF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreetM4MF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trannyvero
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
noregrets46
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
NerdyFunSeekers
Colorado, United States
LoverandLovie
Texas, United States
krazykinkyc0uple
Colorado, United States
HornyHHH99
Texas, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
rrandn
Colorado, United States
shirleyts
Oregon, United States
 
Status
discreetM4MF 38/M
Austin, Texas
eat and fuck my ass while I eat your wife?
Introduction
Hello everybody, Im just looking for very discreet fun with a couple!!

I am on the bi-curious side. Wouldnt mind trying to hook up with both man and woman at same time. I like my ass to be played with, makes me cum pretty hard.

I have also always wanted to try pegging. Ladies, if you have a strap-on, I would love to try it out.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal people are a couple that are looking for a man to have fun with. I am willing to explore some bi things. I do need to be discreet. I have a gf, that is not willing to please me in the ways I want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of discreetM4MF's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 6, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: