discover515 52 / 52 / C
"Curious Couple looking for some fun!"
Northvale, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2009

To view all of
discover515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discover515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnnDanOlsen
Online NOW!
New York, United States
chief11965
Texas, United States
DramaticSex
New Jersey, United States
njguy4unow69
New Jersey, United States
cujoslug
New Jersey, United States
losdos17
New York, United States
ffdan251
New York, United States
toe2toe96
New York, United States
Salinush
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
discover515 52/C
Northvale, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a mid forties healthy energetic married couple looking to put some more spice in our lives. We are looking for the couple(s)or selective man to explore and enjoy new pleasures. We have never done this before but are willing to experiment new exciting fantasies with the right people. We are a very sexual couple who have a great sex life, and want to expand our sexual experiences to new horizons. We have a great respect for the special bond between a couple. We believe in treating others with respect and consideration and expect the same from those we meet. We DO NOT play with discreet halves, non-committed couples or two playing together. We are secure in our relationship and expect the same from all those who are interested.

He is a funny, easy going, intelligent sexy man with strong values. An incredible sensual lover, he will make any women squeal with delight both with his tounge, touch and hard cock. Eager to please, he takes great pleasure in making sure his partner is thoroughly and completely satisfied. His short light Brown hair and Hazel eyes are very sexy and his strong build makes you feel so secure.

She is a sensual women with a killer smile, vulupious big 40DD breasts and a tounge to die for, she will lick, suck and fuck and loves a big hard cock. An intelligent Italian beauty with dark brown eyes, long sensual brown hair and olive skin. A very generous person open to new experiences, who loves life and taking risks. She takes great pleasure in seeing others satisfied and is very comfortable in her rounded curves, confident to seduce you with a smile.

We do not play alone, so don't ask!
Prefer a a relationship not one night stand sex...Safe Sex a Must!

My Ideal Person We are looking to meet fun, interesting people who enjoy good conversation, great food and exciting entertainment both in and out of the bedroom. A special couple or couples to build a long relationship with and call our friends. We prefer to play with other couples and are primarily a soft swap couple, but with the right chemistry, who knows, we may explore further. We are not looking for the Barbie/Ken lookalike, we enjoy a sensual women with curves and man with a passion to please. Personality, sensuality and overall sexiness turn us on, a couple comfortable in their outer shell, willing to explore outer boundaries and enjoy life. Single guys need not apply at this time, we love your enthusiasm and your interest but for now its couples we seek.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of discover515's responses

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northvale, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1964 July 12, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)