disappearing_act 59 / 54 / C
"Looking in all the wrong places"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 18, 2011

To view all of
disappearing_act's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view disappearing_act's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4aTon_O_Fun
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
mrrvdudes
Saskatchewan, Canada
rvdudes2
Saskatchewan, Canada
rowvin
Arizona, United States
littleredbadwolf
Alberta, Canada
Cleo2957
Alberta, Canada
readytoexplore3
Alberta, Canada
rm__do_me
Alberta, Canada
amlight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
disappearing_act 59/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
New Years Is Looming
Introduction
Welcome to 2017!


We hope you realize that even if you send us an email we can't respond. Not out of rudeness, it's just the way AdultFriendFinder likes to do business. Read the following carefully for clues to how to reach us if you want to.

AFF continues to get worse. Now they don't even let you respond to emails from paying members. It's all about extracting more money from people willing to pay. There's better sites, and better ways of meeting people than this. We haven't done much here, though we do maintain a presence to promote events we like, but since we can't respond to anything other than in groups it's hard to take this site seriously at this time. We support the new organizers of the H_APP_Y group parties. and we especially support Adult Passion Place, though we no longer are in control of it either. We have a huge group of lifestyle friends that we do almost everything lifestyle and vanilla with, and really haven't used AdultFriendFinder to meet people in years. You can contact us by stringing all the coloured letter in this together. We will respond.

My Ideal Person Fun people, couples singles, groups, open to most things.

Information
  • 59/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, gibberish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1958 October 12, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say <152 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: preoccupation Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E