dirtyslk240 43 / M
"If I hit you or send you a message them I'm in your area (city)"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2004

To view all of
dirtyslk240's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtyslk240's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,208 Active Members!*
 
Status
dirtyslk240 43/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
six foot two and dark lovely 245 and lil. bit chuuby but at the end of the mid.night early daw morring you might not love me but your pussycat damn sure going to love me..

My Ideal Person ***READ***READ***READ***
Frist let me say that you need to be real with SELF be 4you can be real with some one els.

NOW WITH THAT BEING
SAID
Let me talk about some real shit.I am looking for a real woman that can be discreet and the most IMPORTANT thing be real. And what i mean about that is (DO NOT ) talk 100%cash shit and only have 5%baby shit in your hart.If you are not going to do what your going to do then don't. Now back to th real woman that i was talking about early you have to be willing to talk shit and back it up Also have some photos & face photo because i do.And most important be will to meet if we decide to and be D\D FREE because i am the one of the most thing's you will have to be is real ORAL because i am I love to eat,bite,nibble and LICK.And now with all that i said so if you feel that this is you then you can hit me up but if you are not real then move on to the next one

P.S.
2 ALL THE REAL WOMEN LET THE FUN BEING!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dirtyslk240's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 6, 1973
Travels to: Cincinnatie, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: