dirtyrcbc 53 / M
"looking for new friends real ones not fakes"
Selma, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
dirtyrcbc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtyrcbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wispy_delish
Online NOW!
California, United States
deafgirlcutie90
Colorado, United States
caligirl19799
California, United States
Fkbuddi69187
California, United States
kristine663
California, United States
karolittabebe
Lima, Peru
Kellylovedaddy
Taipei, Taiwan
Needit566
California, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
 
Status
dirtyrcbc 53/M
Selma, California
Introduction
im looking to meet new people for fun times. lots more to say so just ask what you want to know. i hate drama and bullshit only looking for fun for everyone.i love the outdoors , bbq,and good people to hangout with.

My Ideal Person im a oral freak!!!! so you should love to receive a good licking, like simple laid back people no drama,no haters.not into the bar scene

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dirtyrcbc's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Selma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i make goodies
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: