dirtygirl772 39 / F
"looking for a FWB...with a decent cock"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2011

To view all of
dirtygirl772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtygirl772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sauszeech111
Florida, United States
No_Drama29
Florida, United States
StrechUrMind
Florida, United States
sunnylicks2
Florida, United States
flcpl4funxxx
Florida, United States
 
Status
dirtygirl772 39/F
West Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
I am a happily married woman that wants a strong dominant man. My husband is aware, approves and encourages my urges. I am looking for somebody to enjoy, fuck, and have fun with. I am quite satisfied with the cock I already get from my husband, so if you want to make an impression you need to let me know why you are different than the other guys that flood my inbox.

About me...I am a funny,sarcastic, down to earth woman that enjoys a strong and dominant man. If you cant bring a sense of humor to the table then please don't bother messaging me.

My Ideal Person If it isn't clear from above, I'm looking for somebody to enjoy outside of my marriage. If your idea of a great night is snuggling with me and watching TV, its not going to work (sure I like TV, but I'm happily married and not looking to change that). Please be fit, you don't need to be competition ready, just at least in good enough shape that people assume you know what your doing inside of a gym. Your email needs to make it clear with pictures that that's the case.

I do have plenty of face pics and more to share, but unless I talk to you a bit and think your actually who you say you are, I'm not keen on giving them out.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 7, 1977
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: