dirtydaddytype 41 / M
"Not here for games, looking for a openminded fuck partner!"
Timaru, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2014

To view all of
dirtydaddytype's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtydaddytype's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seekingb2wet
Christchurch, New Zealand
kharma05
Bexley, New Zealand
Dizcretefun40
Southland, New Zealand
 
Status
dirtydaddytype 41/M
Timaru, Timaru , New Zealand
There is a feeling so strong that it has heaved itself into the abyss of my soul and eternally falls...
Introduction
Just looking for fun with a lady who knows what she wants. I can be quite dominant but this is not a prerequisite for each and every partner.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool, Jane's Addiction, Deftones, Kill It Kid, too
many!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Milla Jovovich... 'Nuff said!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dirtydaddytype's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Timaru, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 9, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: