dirtybird171 42 / M
"I need kinky sexy fun"
Riverview, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2008

To view all of
dirtybird171's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtybird171's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigyuyub2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Whtboy_08
Florida, United States
askuget
Florida, United States
littlesteve59
Florida, United States
bored4fun81
Florida, United States
fuzzbonz2
Florida, United States
artofeurope76
Florida, United States
In2deep444
Louisiana, United States
tpa33603
Florida, United States
 
Status
dirtybird171 42/M
Riverview, Florida
Introduction
Looking for friends that are into NSA kinky fun. Maybe it becomes something regular but always something fun and erotic.
I love a woman in lingerie and heels. Ideally you are into pegging or at least exploring it. Sit on my face and talk dirty to me. We can switch, I just want to explore my sub side as well. If you are really kinky I can dress up for you.
I am not naturally attracted to men, but I have part of me that wants to be a balls deep cock slut. The idea of having both of my holes filled is a huge turn on. I think I need a dom/sub aspect to be with a man or men. I like to wear lingerie even though I am very masculine in appearance.
Couples? Maybe...

My Ideal Person Looking for a take charge type. Someone who can give me erotic verbal domination aka dirty talk(really dirty). I do have a dominant side so a submissive/switch is possible as well. Discretion a must and guys, you need to be able to host.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of dirtybird171's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Riverview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: