dirtybbw44 49 / F
"can you make me smile??????"
russellville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2011

To view all of
dirtybbw44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtybbw44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,107 Active Members!*
 
Status
dirtybbw44 49/F
russellville, Arkansas
take it E Z!! and if its E Z, take it twice
Introduction
hello all you naughty seekers! i am a single bi smaller BBw who loves to play, kiss, and take naughty pix...with me in them of course!!..i love men of all ages size shapes and colors, you are all so wonderfully delicious! i am very very oral and, have refrences. so if you got a lady who needs sum lessons on how to suck a cock...i am making apoointments!!! i am not into meet n fuck hit n runs. burned out on one night stands but dont want to be monogamous. i love to please and am pretty easily pleased myself. i love to kiss and pet. am not into anal of any kind, and i can not squirt on command. but if u take ur time....you bever know. i dont "sleep" with many people, but have sex with who i want when i want...makes my life seem kinda porn star-ish...lol but it isnt. i am just a sexy 45 year old with an addiction to what makes ME feel good.

My Ideal Person i want a select group of lovers who dont mind 1 on 1 and are comfortable adding others into the play time.i do prefer quality time to quickies. men, i know you want your cox sucked...i would if i had one, but just becuz you want it does not mean that i want to suck all of your cox...just cuz u want me to. lol. i will pick who goes in my mouth and who cums too. if you r just into this for sex..keep looking. i want more. i can get laid whenever i want, but quality friends and play mates are what i ultimately want

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dirtybbw44's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • russellville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: domestic goddess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: