dirtyaz33 42 / 34 / C
"Mixed race couple looking for all types of fun, like to Skpe also, dirtyaz"
Clackamas, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 28, 2011

To view all of
dirtyaz33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtyaz33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,043,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PDXislanders
Oregon, United States
snj_asia
Kathu, Thailand
ToddMargo
Hawaii, United States
bodkamex
Oregon, United States
funbutnaughty69
Washington, United States
Teezeeee007
Oregon, United States
sknydp555
Oregon, United States
funcouple1000x2
London, Thailand
RichieThai
Hua hin Nad Nakon Sawan, Australia
 
Status
dirtyaz33 42/C
Clackamas, Oregon
Introduction
We are open to all types but prefer bi-couples since there is always intnetional and unintentional touching of body parts and it is more enjoyable when all parties are involved.

My Ideal Person Couple, bi male or bi female

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dirtyaz33's responses

Information
  • 42/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clackamas, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 3, 1974 August 2, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Either