dirty_deeds1976 40 / 40 / C
"Looking for ladies and super sexy couples. Always looking for fwb female or couple for him!"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2014

To view all of
dirty_deeds1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirty_deeds1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seia_couple
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
crandu
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
blackeuphoria
Minnesota, United States
hotnhvycpl4fun
Kansas, United States
DirtyWetAngel
Nebraska, United States
kittysearchn
South Dakota, United States
Openminded_625
Nebraska, United States
Hotwife68005
Nebraska, United States
oma110coup
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
dirty_deeds1976 40/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Hubby has a hall pass and looking today.
Introduction
Good looking professional discreet laid back fun cpl that enjoys naughty times with naughty friends. He is straight and so is she but she is bi-friendly in some situations. She doesn't mind some contact but prefers the boys. He is very oral and loves pleasing a lady!

Send us a message. We can't send the first one

My Ideal Person He Plays alone but she has no desire to play alone, only as a couple. Looking for clean attractive sexual cpls and singles that enjoy drama free sexy fun. Like to get to know people and then let things progress naturally. He loves all races and ages. She likes her men young or close to our age. Love to find a sexy fwb for him that we can both hang out with and sometimes enjoy together.

Very real! Go Big Red!!

simmer down single males. If u r not young fit and hung keep moving. Average guys are dime a dozen. Sorry but it's just the way it is.

View more of dirty_deeds1976's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1976 July 18, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Blue Brown