dirtyLilPHslut 37 / F
"Happily married but very curious"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2013

To view all of
dirtyLilPHslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtyLilPHslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
A2girlforkink
Michigan, United States
mandj425
Ohio, United States
hollyjolly2525
Michigan, United States
TYC_4U
Ohio, United States
sexymustang92
Michigan, United States
naughtywitewife
Ohio, United States
supply012
Ohio, United States
jenga18
Ohio, United States
 
Status
dirtyLilPHslut 37/F
Toledo, Ohio
Introduction
Happily married but very curious. Husband loves fantasizing of me with another woman, and/or man!

I'm very cute, sexy, and love to be tastefully slutty. Love to wear nylons, pantyhose and lingerie!! Would like a girl who likes the same or a guy who enjoys this!!

My Ideal Person Girls -- I'm totally looking for a girl/girl experience, fantasized about it for a long time and now I want to try it, kissing, rubbing, licking, toying, just want to experience it, can be a FWB or just a one time thing.

Guys -- This is all about me and my husband, his fantasy is me with other men, some with him involved and some with him not just watching, you need to be respectful and creative when you message me on here because he reads every message and is the #1 factor when it comes to choosing who will get a chance at hooking up with me. If he doesn't like you its not happening.

Couples-- I am available for couple sex, my husband is either a camera man (he would love to film us all hooking up), gets to watch or won't be involved! I just can't swap him yet!! I would love to hook up with a hot couple but I need to get some girl/girl experience before I can hook up with you and your man!

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: