[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
dirtdog8 65 / M
"It is time to cross the line in the sand and enjoy life's adventures and lookin forward to each day."
Norco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 5, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtdog8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussywillo3
Online NOW!
California, United States
capcox2
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
wkncc
California, United States
ARTR64
California, United States
longgglegs
California, United States
mamajulia49
California, United States
rm_ashbackwardz
California, United States
EliteGentlemanSJ
Sunnyvale, United States
 
Status
dirtdog8 65/M
Norco, California
Still looking for someone to play with at the Glamis Sand Dunes.
Introduction
Hi, My life is not over yet! I am not in the old walking dead mind set. I have not slowed down at all. I am not a player I just would like some new company and some adventure to go along with it! It is true I am a busy guy but if we click you will have all my attention. I am just a great guy who is fun to be with. I just want to say I have meet some very interesting people on AdultFriendFinder since joining in 2001 and I wish you the best in your searches.

I still ride my horse and love to camp and backpack. In the months October thru April I make many trips the sand dunes in southern California known as Glamis with my sand Buggy. The summer months I like to go to the Colorado River.

I am 6 feet 2 inches tall and carry my weight well and am told I have a nice butt. My hair is now more gray/white than brown and I have brown eyes.

I have a great personality and I look for the inter woman the one who loves to have her body and spirit played with. As time passes our outer bodies show wear and I am not one of those guys who trade women in on a younger model. I like messy sheets after sex and more than two fingers allowed in. If you like to use toys and show off your stuff I am the guy. Lets not waste any more time and get together. I would like to find a few good sex friends who also want to have a good fuck buddy.

I own my company and set my schedule. I find myself in the following areas during the week. On most mondays,Tuesdays and thursdays I am in the following ares, USC campus and Med centers, along with UCLA and Ceders Sinai and Harbor Med centers. On some mondays and Tuesdays I am in the central Valley in Tulare. On Wednesdays I am in the UCSD La Jolla and San Diego med center areas and by noon I am in Ramona and or Escondido. Most fridays I am in Rancho Mirage, Palm Desert, Palm Springs area.

Lets talk an meet! I would love a breakfast or lunch friend. I am a great talker and a good listener. If you are close to my age you know how hard life has been on relationships such as family, and work or just getting you kids raised and on their way in life. If you want a friend and someone to make there a happy spot in your life I am there.

Standard members can contact me! all you have to do is hit reply back.

My Ideal Person If you are a couple and want to play I am ready. If you are woman who wants to be pleased I am ready. I am the toy you always wanted and needed. I am strait and have no desire to be anything else as I can and will give it I just wont take it?. I am not afraid of being in a group or MMF deal. I am disease free and fixed safe.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When I was in college we had group sex parties or just loved
to get naked. In a car or under a tree we just got it done. I
would like to meet a couple or gal wanting to do the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dirtdog8's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Norco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 16, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bio-Ag Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None