dinoLove13 35 / 27 / C
"Seeing what's out there..."
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dinoLove13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dinoLove13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
azbigdogbubbles
Arizona, United States
Playtime4u4us
Texas, United States
yangqin
Jiangsu, China
_DevilishDuo
Pennsylvania, United States
SoloRedNympho
Minnesota, United States
wewannafku
New Mexico, United States
gingeraxe72
North Carolina, United States
FUNNTIMERS
New Mexico, United States
sensual_fun2
Utah, United States
 
Status
dinoLove13 35/C
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Going to QE Friday night in El paso. It will be our first time there let's make it count! Will be there at 10
Introduction
We're a curious couple wanting to play and experiment with another couple. We're pretty much open to almost anything (with some exceptions and limitations, of course) and are excited to play with others! We are a bit on the heavy side and play together, which we hope won't be an issue. We're pretty much laid back, open minded, and easy going. Don't be shy and send us a message!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We're looking for couples we can get along with. Since we're on the heavier side, we would prefer a couple to be similar to our size (not a requirement as long as all of us are comfortable with each other); however, we're not looking for heavy smokers.

FYI, we're not looking for singles at the moment. We do appreciate your interest and maybe in the future we may open the opportunity to single gentlemen and ladies, but for now no thank you.

Information
  • 35/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1981 October 1, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses