dingersdong 72 / M
"semi retired with time on my hands looking for a little afternoon delight"
colwyn, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 26, 2008

To view all of
dingersdong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dingersdong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
dingersdong 72/M
colwyn, Pennsylvania
Introduction
i am a semi retired person looking for adventure with women between the ages of 40 -60. Has your husband forgotten what you need?i love to eat pussey.when your done playing with the boys,give the men a holler.remember, just because there is snow on the roof,doesn't mean there isn't any fire in the furnace.

My Ideal Person attractive woman who are drug and disease free.must be adventureous in bed and out. being a motorcycle fan is a definate plus.i love big tits and a great ass.love women 5'6" and under. I'm currently separated and enjoy living by myself. looking for playmates..If your not into older men move on I don't need any bullshit..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
All except RAP.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have lived them all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Every big titted actress on screen

View more of dingersdong's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • colwyn, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 4, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses