dingalingdong69 46 / M
"Just poking around looking for fun!"
Sioux City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2013

To view all of
dingalingdong69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dingalingdong69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iamhavingfunjoin
Nebraska, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
troublefollowsme
South Dakota, United States
SpencerIOWAcpl
Iowa, United States
New4us21980
Nebraska, United States
dsmsexymommy
Iowa, United States
themalones
Nebraska, United States
twoisbetter1975
Iowa, United States
luv2lickme72
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
dingalingdong69 46/M
Sioux City, Iowa
Lunch time distraction in the Omaha area Friday?
Introduction
I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. I've always been good at taking things apart and putting them back together. I like my partners to be as insatiable as I am.

My Ideal Person Is finding the right couple or lady. No m2m! Must be a lady involved also! No if's and's or naked butts! about it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dingalingdong69's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Sioux City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1970
Travels to: Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Hometown: hinton, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sex-a-holic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: