dinaweste 59 / T
"Dina, a tgirl living in Melbourne."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 13, 2011

To view all of
dinaweste's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dinaweste's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goddesssherry1
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
dinaweste 59/T
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Hi everyone, Im Dina, I have been around the tgirl scene in Melbourne for quite a while . Love getting out to interesting places pubs, clubs, fetish events , nice dinners, places/events etc.
I am in a loving relationship with my partner Kara , we have known each other for 2 years , and moved in together December 2016.
We understand and enjoy our kinks which include role plays and B & D .
My interest is specifically with other tgirls and generally not guys .

My Ideal Person I have found my ideal person 2 years ago .
Her name is Kara another tgirl , we are totally in love and live together .

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 6, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: