dina_flower 44 / F
"over the ledge..or edge, nice and sharp"
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 7, 2011

To view all of
dina_flower's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dina_flower's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,458 Active Members!*
 
Status
dina_flower 44/F
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
I am not looking for anything at this time. Nothing, nada, zip, zilch, rien, zero.

I am not looking for cybering/playing or pick ups. Message me all you want but chances are I will not respond.

Unless you can offer something that touches my mind enough to get my attention.

My Ideal Person Since I am not looking for anything I don't have to fill this out. No one usually reads profiles anyway so it doesn't really matter.

Just to clarify, when I say "read", I mean actually read it and understand. Not just glancing over it and messaging despite me saying what I am interested in and what I am not.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dina_flower's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 2, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None