dikihq2 46 / M
"looking for sex partner add me we chat danialchai"
selangor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2006

To view all of
dikihq2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dikihq2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sgmysg6162
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
sweetkatey
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_Lobinha72
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Nasya5235
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_soft_melon
Selangor, Malaysia
eve1355
Taipei, Taiwan
horny_baby99
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
rm_AzianNymph
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dikihq2 46/M
selangor, Selangor , Malaysia
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality.
Where I live is not very important.
I am willing to travel or move for the right person.add me vchat danialchai

My Ideal Person warning...this is fucking site
arrogance,shy ,hard to please and etc lady dont think of ever joining this site.
u need cock we need pussy....fair and square
both happy ending we maybe meet again
hahaha no hard feeling yoooo
jus vchat me if interested

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to fuck all the pretty girl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dikihq2's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 28, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: management
Race: Asian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: