dikdunkin 52 / M
"Here to have "fun and make new friends"."
FAYETTEVILLE, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 19, 2006

To view all of
dikdunkin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dikdunkin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ready2752013
North Carolina, United States
littlefred5plus
Missouri, United States
BostonSlutBoii
Massachusetts, United States
sexyrigirl
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
funforusnc
North Carolina, United States
nc4you
North Carolina, United States
sugarmill69
Colorado, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
Nvrstl
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
dikdunkin 52/M
FAYETTEVILLE, North Carolina
Enjoying life.......
Introduction
First off the block......I do not have any desire for a man. I am not Bi or Bi Curious. So all of you she-males out there please stop asking me...........

I am a good looking, athletic guy looking for the same in a woman or couple. I have a great career and am very secure in my life. I'm looking to meet intelligent, sexy, fun, beautiful women for friendship, good times and possibly more if our personalities match. Must have a great sense of humor a love for laughing and enjoying great conversation always !!! I enjoy playing with couples as well to satisfy the woman, kinky chat.

SORRY HUBBIES...I DON'T PLAY WITH MEN BUT WILL SHARE YOUR WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND. IF YOU'D LIKE TO KNOW ANYTHING MORE ABOUT ME, JUST ASK. I'M ALWAYS UP FOR CHAT. I do have female friends that loves women and will join us if they like what they see, so the option is there for all kinds of play. There is nothing bigger than watching two women play and joining them if they want a man involved. "Super big turn on".

If you don't have pictures in your profile, please send with your your email or I won't respond.

** If you send me a chat or email and I ask for pics, it is because attraction is a natural and essential part for this for me. It's not the only thing but I must be attracted to you. If I politely thank you and say I'm not interested, don't act like a scorned teenager and start I've found that this mostly comes from the Hubbies that contact me but women do it too. I am selective. I am very respectful...if you contact me, I expect the same. **

****WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.****

I am here to create new friends and continue with the friends that I already have.
I don't play games and not meet when I say I would meet........ if you are one of those people/ persons/ couples that likes to make promises that you can't or know that you will not be true to your word then please don't lie and you can save all of the small talk and KEEP IT MOVING.

Yes.... there are lots of ROBOTS on this site but, for all of you that say you are real then be real and do as you say. It's so rude and frustrating if you have someone to meet you and then you don't show. I understand that things come up and you may have to cancel but, be human enough to call or text and say so, even if you get cold feet.

My Ideal Person People that loves to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Someone that can laugh, have a drink, shoot some pool or whatever it is that makes you and everyone around you happy.
So lets create a lasting friendship and have lots of fun.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • FAYETTEVILLE, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Servicing Women
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: