digger8675 56 / M
"Fun loving attached male with free time to enjoy life and please girls. .."
Newton, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2006

To view all of
digger8675's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view digger8675's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mixes4u
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Nudistlegs
Iowa, United States
Dumblonde2015
Iowa, United States
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
Discreeeet4U2
Iowa, United States
sweetoms2
Iowa, United States
msexy99299
Iowa, United States
isquirt13
Iowa, United States
rm_grl4more2
Iowa, United States
 
Status
digger8675 56/M
Newton, Iowa
craving a pussy that needs finger fucked and eaten till you explode
Introduction
discreet man that likes to be adventurous. I'm commented to my family first but have lots of free time and energy to be enjoying the company of women who might also be missing out on all the fun, exciting, fulfilling, deserving,attention to their mind and bodies. i like to please, i love giving massages that lead to toe curling sex. i'm fit, tan, generous with my time, love giving using all of my body to please yours. i love eating pussy and love making you wet and horny in different situations and locations.

My Ideal Person a fun loving sex craving and deprived girl who needs some much needed attention. a girl who's motivated to use her time wisely and receive a little of what makes her happy. a girl who's ready to explore some of the wild fantasy's that she's dreamed of. i'm looking for a discreet woman who can handle being the center of attention.i'm looking for a girl that can be a little wild and smile like the fun loving girl you once were or still are and have bottled up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
i like oral, and trying new places where one can get caught

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

View more of digger8675's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Newton, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: