digger696964 52 / M
"Pipeliner /farmboy looking for a best friend"
pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 1, 2008

To view all of
digger696964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view digger696964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wannabebaddd
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
swf4bjs
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
AllYours4thePlea
Wisconsin, United States
Dodgeballss
Minnesota, United States
Durdydd46
Tennessee, United States
abbytay
Illinois, United States
oralynn
Illinois, United States
Analplz12
Texas, United States
Joinus469er
Arizona, United States
 
Status
digger696964 52/M
pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin
Will be in Wickenburg AZ hiking in the desert
Introduction
Im the guy likes to live life keep it simple. I enjoy meeting women or couples that would like to have some fun. Would like to meet a nice lady or couple have a drink and good times.Can travel at times like trips to a beach . Im a country boy love the out doors from camping to sitting at a camp fire with friends.I do travel from pipeline to pipeline try to put location.I will send very few messages I know you get lots I will hotlist you friend you and if you have interest just message me i will get back to you with a nice reply. Am always open to long term with right person.*** WARNING ANY institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects_you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A fun loving country girl that can laugh smile and have fun.Im not expecting to find my best friend here but always looking.

View more of digger696964's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Pipeline operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: