[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
dieselman1955 61 / M
"I need some passion and some loving in my life."
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 2, 2006

To view all of
dieselman1955's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dieselman1955's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bttmckskr
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
averysexxylady
Oregon, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
HotWheelz247
Oregon, United States
NeedsHugeC0ck94
Oregon, United States
amber69141981
Oregon, United States
cuckoob8
Oregon, United States
lil_pezz_head
Oregon, United States
marriedcpl4you
Oregon, United States
 
Status
dieselman1955 61/M
Springfield, Oregon
Introduction
I am a hard working man. I like to fish & Collete hot wheels for my hobbies. My wife is in bad health and is unable to have sex. I need some one to fill the void that she is unable to do. I do not what to leave her but would like to have some one to give my passion too. I am looking for fun & a good roll in bed every now & then. I am tired of taking care of my needs my self. I have a good job and work hard. If you are in need of a man that wants to make you happy in your bed room. No strings. Mail me and we can chat about it.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that wants to be heled, cutteled & made love too.

View more of dieselman1955's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: