dicktator3 41 / M
"Lookn for a woman with an oral fixation! Is it you?"
Naughty, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2009

To view all of
dicktator3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dicktator3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chitownsfantasy
Texas, United States
rm_pleaznyou2
Illinois, United States
MerryWidow080706
California, United States
sexysteph2225
Illinois, United States
rm_misfitgurlx
Nevada, United States
curiouskitty071
Connecticut, United States
rm_cassy911
West Midlands, United Kingdom
TNGROWNANDSEXY
Tennessee, United States
Tribbing4U2
Florida, United States
 
Status
dicktator3 41/M
Naughty, Illinois
Introduction
Curiosity killed the cat!!

The way I got involved in the lifestyle was really by chance. I like to look at naked pictures. This guy sent me an email and asked if I would fuck his wife .. I said no. He asked me why.And I told him that I did not want to be recognized... it could effect my job, etc. He replied by telling me my face did not have to be photographed. I was intrigued by the proposition. And I was intrigued by the pics of her because she had a nice body w/ D cups... and I am definitely a conniseur of the breast. So I agreed to do it. I liked the couple. I met with them a couple times. The man always took pics. After that I met another couple... the wife was sooooo fine and her pussy was soooo good. I fucked her with her husband for 2 hours... and then another hour on my own. After those two experiences I was hooked. Plus... I always fantasized about gangbangs and orgies... and now can say that I have done both.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Naughty, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: