dickinson2014 61 / M
"Someone to play with"
Clackamas, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 11, 2014

To view all of
dickinson2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dickinson2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,625,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MickDoesIt
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Her69nerz
Online NOW!
California, United States
LukeGvan
Washington, United States
nwmactoid
Washington, United States
jtom77392
Ohio, United States
LTWandplay
California, United States
trucker195992
Illinois, United States
kerryhere
New York, United States
horeknee22
Michigan, United States
 
Status
dickinson2014 61/M
Clackamas, Oregon
9/29/16 looking for phone sex , submissive
Introduction
I am looking for someone my age or older only that would like to get together and play . Someone who would enjoy dressing up in lingerie or having me dress or both when we play . Really want someone who enjoys dildos , playing with them and sucking them or having me suck and play and you watch . Loved to be watched . Love to role play and talk dirty and just enjoy a nice slow experience . Love oral and love to submit . Would prefer you be over weight as I am a bit . Send me an email if you re truly interested in this and we can share a few emails and see where it goes , please ! Love to submit and suck cock . Love to talk dirty on phone , lets talk. Send me an email and we can set up a time to talk on phone . Will share many things for you . Would liker to find someone to talk with reguarally.

On this site I love to cam and talk dirty and roleplay while im in bed playing with lots of dildos and dressed in nice lingie while i talk ....lets talk on phone please

My Ideal Person Someone who's interested in what I have described ..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dickinson2014's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Clackamas, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 24, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses