dickforlov973 41 / M
"POUR LE PLAISIR"
Cayenne, FRANCE, French Guiana
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 16, 2013

To view all of
dickforlov973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dickforlov973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sandrine9712
Online NOW!
Saint martin, Guadeloupe
rm_Jhonbrz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
aimtas
973, French Guiana
Tic83
Alagoas, Brazil
AneSantos2
Amapa, Brazil
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
SIMONE2385
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
nandinhasafadace
Ceara, Brasil
 
Status
dickforlov973 41/M
Cayenne, FRANCE , French Guiana
Juste lubrique à la recherche d'aventures d'un soir. Siempre lubricads, a procurar de aventuras . :) ;)
Introduction
Je recherche des femmes, des couple ou des groupes, pour partagés un max de plaisir.
A + + les coquins-coquines.

My Ideal Person ...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Faire l'amour en groupe autour d'une piscine,
ou sur une plage.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Robine WRIGHT, Simplement splendide et totalement désirable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dickforlov973's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Cayenne, FRANCE, French Guiana
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 19, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
My Trophy Case: